Ben & Jerry's Vegan Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert Caramel Almond Brittle
Almond with a salted caramel swirl and pieces of almond brittle. Deliciously nutty and a little crunchy with a swirl of salty caramel running through its heart, this Non-Dairy frozen dessert is a true vegan charmer. Creamy. Crunchy. A little nutty. If Caramel Almond Brittle Non-Dairy were a human, not a flavor, it’d be the most likeable person in the room, capable of leaving fellow partygoers swooning in their wake. And that’s where this flavor shines the brightest. Yup, it’s a dairy-free, certified-vegan, lactose-free frozen dessert made with almond milk. But thanks to our Flavor Gurus’ whiz-bang wizardry in the Flavor Lab, Caramel Almond Brittle Non-Dairy is a flavor we can get behind whether we avoid milk because we have to, are wanting to embrace a few vegan principles, or are simply feeling a little adventurous and wanting to give a new dance partner a swirl. Just because it’s part of our Non-Dairy line doesn’t mean we don’t put the full weight of Ben & Jerry’s values behind it, so Caramel Almond Brittle Non-Dairy is made with non-GMO ingredients and features sugar and vanilla farmed by Fairtrade-certified producers. Oh, and it’s 100% vegan diet certified, packed in a responsibly sourced container—and still totally euphoric.
- Ben & Jerry's non-dairy frozen dessert is Certified Kosher-DE
- Ben & Jerry's sources Fairtrade Certified bananas, coffee, cocoa, sugar, & vanilla
- Ben & Jerry's ice cream & frozen dessert flavors are made with non-GMO ingredients
- Ben & Jerry’s uses responsibly sourced packaging
Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Liquid Sugar (Sugar, Water), Corn Syrup, Coconut Oil, Almonds, Corn Syrup Solids, Sugar, Pea Protein, Sunflower Lecithin, Corn Starch, Natural Flavor (Sesame, Coconut), Molasses, Salt, Sea Salt, Guar Gum, Locust Bean Gum, Baking Soda, Caramel Color, Carrageenan, Dry Malt Extract (Barley), Soy Lecithin
Contains Sesame Seeds and Their Derivatives,Other gluten Containing Grain and Gluten Containing Grain Products,Soybean and its Derivatives,Coconuts and Their Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives,Corn and Its Derivatives. May contain Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More